Our Team

Dedicated to providing hope in the journey
from addiction to recovery.

Leadership

Rev. Anthony Marciano II

President & CEO

Executive Team

Brian Bara

Chief Financial Officer

Sharon Bremer

Chief Development Officer

Trina Fullard

Chief Program Officer

Ed Price

Chief Operating Officer

Program Directors

Rebound Men’s Program

Bill Lockley
Program Director

Dove’s Nest Women’s Program

Angela Pettit
Program Director

Recovery Living

Rita Clyburn
Program Director

Development Team

Arkeitha Alston

Doves Nest Community Engagement Coordinator
arkeitha.alston@charlotterescuemission.org

Tori Chester

Grants Manager
tori.chester@charlotterescuemission.org

Ryan Clowers

Donor Relations Coordinator
ryan.clowers@charlotterescuemission.org

Jeff Glenn

Faith Relations Coordinator
jeff.glenn@charlotterescuemission.org

Greg Gooden

Rebound Gift-In-Kind Coordinator
greg.gooden@charlotterescuemission.org

Jerri Haigler

Philanthropy Officer
jerri.haigler@charlotterescuemission.org

Laura Krugg

Development Associate
lakisha.lee@charlotterescuemission.org

Lakisha Lee

Dove’s Nest Gift-In-Kind Coordinator
greg.gooden@charlotterescuemission.org

Lea Love

Manager of Development Operations
lea.love@charlotterescuemission.org

Doug Macomb

Philanthropy Officer/Planned Giving
doug.macomb@charlotterescuemission.org

Derric McElheney

Rebound Community Engagement Coordinator 
derric.mcelheney@charlotterescuemission.org

Robbie McLaughlin

Marketing & Communications Specialist
robbie.mclaughlin@charlotterescuemission.org

Donnie Shell Jr.

Community Engagement Manager
donnie.shell@charlotterescuemission.org

Board of Directors

Tim Garrison, Chairman
Garrison Consulting
Victor Nicholson, Vice Chairman
YMCA of Greater Charlotte
Marc Cooper, Treasurer
Morgan Stanley
Meredith Dolhare, Secretary
Running Works
Jim Frias
Retired
Dave Osterhus
The Keith Corporation
Kim Overman
Allen Tate Company
Claudette Parham

Retired

Tamara Smith
Humana, Inc
Eric Christian
Atrium Health
Patricia (Patty) Clement

Bank of America